Bottin du personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Amine H. Aïdouni

Directeur

amine.aidouni@cepeo.on.ca

 Iftin OsmanDirecteur adjoint  (secondaire)iftin.osman@cepeo.on.ca

 Marie-Josée Pouliotte

Directrice adjointe (élémentaire)

marie-josee.pouliotte@cepeo.on.ca

Mina Lamii

Secrétaire/secondaire

amina.lamii@cepeo.on.ca

Farida Aissat

Bachir Bouakline

Secrétaire/élémentaire

Secrétaire/élémentaire

farida.aissat@cepeo.on.ca

bachir.bouakline@cepeo.on.ca

ENSEIGNANTS DU PRIMAIRE

Angèle Quenneville

Stéfanie Morin

Noémie Fallu

Tanya Lill

Maternelle/jardin A

Maternelle/jardin B

Maternelle/jardin C

Maternelle/jardin D

angele.quenneville@cepeo.on.ca

stefanie.morin@cepeo.on.ca

noemie.fallu@cepeo.on.ca

Tanya.Lill@cepeo.on.ca

Véronique Périard

Catherine Ouellet

Lynda Caron

1ère A

1ère B

1ère C

veronique.periard@cepeo.on.ca

catherine.ouellet@cepeo.on.ca

lynda.caron@cepeo.on.ca

Chanelle Pratt-Johnson

Farida Mebarki

Caroline Chaffron

2ème A

2ème B

2ème C

chanelle.pratt-johnson@cepeo.on.ca

farida.mebarki@cepeo.on.ca

caroline.chaffron@cepeo.on.ca

Geneviève Boulanger

Marie-pierre Gingras

Joanna Kaczmarek

3ème A

3ème B

3ème C

 genevieve.boulanger@cepeo.on.ca

marie-pierre.gingras@cepeo.on.ca

joanna.kaczmarek@cepeo.on.ca

Anne Meurillon

Kahina Aissaou

4ème A

4ème B

anne.meurillon@cepeo.on.ca

kahina.aissaoui@cepeo.on.ca

Jean-Philip Fournier

Marie-Chantal Gilles

Joshua Caissie

5ème A

5ème B

5ème/6ème

jean-philip.fournier@cepeo.on.ca

marie-chantal.gilles@cepeo.on.ca

joshua.caissie@cepeo.on.ca.

Andrée levasseur

Camille Boudreau

6ème A

6ème B

andree.levasseur@cepeo.on.ca

camille.boudreau@cepeo.on.ca

Anny Wassef

Mélanie Lamarche

7ème A

7ème B

anny.wassef@cepeo.on.ca

melanie.lamarche@cepeo.on.ca

Daniel Girard

Justin Nguessie

8ème A

8ème B

daniel.girard@cepeo.on.ca

justin.nguessie@cepeo.on.ca

 

SPÉCIALISTES

 

Marc-André Laflamme

Rachel Charette

Philippe Massie

Alison Buston

Éducation artistique

Éducation physique et santé

Éducation physique et santé

Éducation physique et santé

marc-andre.laflamme@cepeo.on.ca

rachel.charette@cepeo.on.ca

philippe.massie@cepeo.on.ca

alison.butson@cepeo.on.ca

Djamel MebarkiEnseignant ressourcesdjamel.mebarki@cepeo.on.ca

Claudia Bouchard

Danielle Latulippe

E.E.D. / E.R.R.É en numératie

E.E.D. / E.R.R.É en numératie

claudia.bouchard@cepeo.on.ca

danielle.latulippe@cepeo.on.ca

ANIMATEUR CULTUREL

Raphaël Corriveauraphael.corriveau@cepeo.on.ca
 

 ÉDUCATEURS

 
Mathilde Ngoy-MpangaMat/Jarmathilde.ngoy-mpanga@cepeo.on.ca
Cathy KayangaMat/Jarcathy.kayanga@cepeo.on.ca
Fatima El-KeurtyMat/Jarfatima.elkeurty@cepeo.on.ca
 Mat/Jar 
Steve BéginE.E.D. (T.E.S.)steve.begin@cepeo.on.ca
Danika Millette E.E.D. danika.milette@cepeo.on.ca
Naima BenkalfatE.E.D.
naima.benkalfat@cepeo.on.ca

ENSEIGNANTS DU SECONDAIRE

Sara-Ève Aumont sara-eve.aumont@cepeo.on.ca
Rana Abu-Nassif rana.abu-nassif@cepeo.on.ca
Daniel BottigliaCoordonnateur de la Concentration APSdaniel.bottiglia@cepeo.on.ca
Catherine Brunet catherine.brunet@cepeo.on.ca
Marie-Christine Castonguay marie-christine.castonguay@cepeo.on.ca
Michelle GagnonEnseignante ressourcesmichelle.gagnon@cepeo.on.ca
Robin GauthierConseiller en orientationrobin.gauthier@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle Jérôme isabelle.jerome@cepeo.on.ca
Melissa Lamarche melissa.lamarche@cepeo.on.ca
Carl Perreault carl.perreault@cepeo.on.ca
Rabah Farez rabah.farez@cepeo.on.ca
Darin Sakr darin.sakr@cepeo.on.ca
Nicolas St-Onge nicolas.st-onge@cepeo.on.ca
Michael Tousignan michael.tousignant@cepeo.on.ca

CONCIERGERIE

Haley WardConcierge en chefhaley.ward@cepeo.on.ca
Justin MbiabaConciergejustin.mbiaba@cepeo.on.ca

DIVERS

Robert PoirierTechinicien en informatiquerobert.poirier@cepeo.on.ca
Isabelle WagnerBibliotechnicienneisabelle.wagner@cepeo.on.ca
Fulvia TallyhoeBibliotechniciennefulvia.tallyhoe@cepeo.on.ca
M. Christian-Charle BouchardSurintendantchristian-charle.bouchard@cepeo.on.ca